top of page
  • RainingInside

Friends Forever! Group of Misfits, Grey Alien, Bigfoot, Unicorn, Nessie, UFOs Design Available

I recently make a couple tshirt sales and one of the shirts being a design that I put up a long time ago, one of the strange "me" creations. By that I mean most of my designs are put out in an attempt at getting cash and few are put out that I genuinely like and put design effort into. This design was something silly I thought up, "Friends Forever! Group of Misfits, Grey Alien, Bigfoot, Unicorn, Nessie, UFOs". I made this design probably two or more years ago and never made a sale until recently. That's just how it goes in print on demand. Meanwhile dumb designs that are just a bunch of words sells better.

Click HERE to see the design on Teepublic

Click HERE to see the design on Redbubble


Anyways, I never know what to title my designs, that probably doesn't help. And I always overthink having a cohesive shop and design style which I just can never really get. I have wayyy too many shops at this point. I've decided to put any new "me" style designs on my main artist shop on Teepublic for now. But I think maybe I have one less shop idea for more illustrative designs. I have so many random shops and marketplaces it's ridiculous.


bottom of page