top of page
  • RainingInside

Having trouble verifying phone number on Redbubble?

I'm leaving this here in the hopes that it might help someone else with the same issues as mine. After having problem after problem trying to confirm my mobile phone number, I wrote to the redbubble support.

Here was my support problem email I sent to the Redbubble support team:

I am attempting to verify my phone number but there is no "send code" button that I can find. I have tried microsoft edge and chrome browsers. I don't know where the send code button is. Should it be on the bottom of the page? I can hit save at the bottom of the page and I get sent and email saying thankyou for updating your payment information, but every time I try to go to the dashboard it says that I still haven't verified my phone number.

And here was there response:

Do not worry about the phone verification process in your account, this is just a recent step for brand-new accounts, in your case, the shop is already active and visible.


Keep in mind that this dashboard is a guide for beginners, you can change it to the real dashboard in here.

They also sent this image, which was pretty much what I needed. I don't understand still what the real problem was, but oh well, I clicked where the arrow was pointing on my dashboard and got the problem fixed.


bottom of page